Bayern wins the Bundesliga for the ninth time in a row

Bayern Munich has officially won the Bundesliga title.

This came after Leipzig lost to Dortmund, which automatically declared Bayern champions.

This is Bayern’s ninth consecutive Bundesliga title.

The “Bavarians” play their match tonight, which will be only for statistics.

Show CommentsClose Comments

Leave a comment