The eight quarterfinalists of Euro 2020 are confirmed, the schedule is revealed

The European Championship has entered a very interesting phase, as all the 1/8 matches have been played and the quarter-finalist teams have been determined.

World champions France, who was also considered the main favorite to triumph on July 11 at “Wembley”, said goodbye to the Championship, after being eliminated by Switzerland on penalties.

Portugal and Cristiano Ronaldo were also eliminated, after being defeated with a minimum score of 1-0 by Belgium, in a really unlucky match for the Lusitanians.

Belgium-Italy will be the most interesting challenge of the quarterfinals, with the two teams that will compete on July 2 at the “Allianz Arena” in Munich from 21:00.

Spain will face Switzerland on the same date but from 18:00.

On Saturday 3 July, a day later, the other two challenges England-Ukraine and Denmark-Czech Republic will be played.

Quarterfinal pairs and schedule

July 2

18:00 Switzerland – Spain

21:00 Belgium – Italy

July 3

Czech Republic – Denmark

Ukraine – England